Stockists

CURRENT STOCKISTS

South East

Brass Monkeys, Hove, 01273 725170, www.brassmonkeysjewellery.co.uk

IO, Brighton, 01273 671212, www.iogallery.co.uk

Metalsmiths, Heathfield, 01435 865431

Stark Gallery, Canterbury, 01227 767128, www.starkgallery.com

The Workshop, Lewes, 01273 474207, www.theworkshoplewes.com

Channel Islands

Sark Glass Take Two, Sark 01481 832507

South and West

Brewery Arts, Cirencester, 01285 657181, www.newbreweryarts.org.uk

Church House Designs, Congresbury, Somerset, 01934 833 660, www.churchhousedesigns.co.uk

Mike Gell, Hereford, 01432 278226, www.mikegell.co.uk

The Bluestone Gallery, Devizes, Wiltshire, 01380 729589, www.bluestonegallery.com

Montpellier Gallery, Stratford-Upon-Avon, 01789 261161, www.montpelliergallery.com

Midlands

The Harley Gallery, Welbeck Notts 01909 50170, www.harleygallery.co.uk

East

Spiral Gallery, Debenham, Suffolk 01728 861699, www.spiralgallery.co.uk

Marisa Arna, Thorpe-le-Soken, Essex, 01255 862355, www.marisaarna.com

The Gowan Gallery, Sawbridgeworth, 01279 600004, www.gowan-gallery.co.uk

VK Gallery, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, 01480 498130www.vkgallery.co.uk

Navy Daisy, Sawston, Cambridgeshire, 01223 833886, www.navydaisy.co.uk

North East

Craft Centre & Design Gallery, Leeds, 0113 2478241, www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk

Ebbing Tide, Filey, N.Yorkshire, 01723 512091, www.ebbingtide.co.uk

Fenwick Gallery, Morpeth, Northumberland, 01665 711136, www.fenwickgallery.co.uk

Pyramid, York, 01904 641187, www.pyramidgallery.com

Newcastle Arts Centre, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, 0191 222 9880, www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk/thecraftshop

North West

Down To Earth, Lancaster 01524 36485, www.downtoearthcraftgallery.co.uk

OCG Arts, Ambleside, Cumbria 015394 32022, www.ocg-arts.com

Wales

Oriel Mostyn Gallery, 01492 879201, www.mostyn.org

Bosanquet Gallery, Haverford West, Pembrokeshire, 01437 769178

Ireland

Dog House Gallery, Comber, Northern Ireland, 028 9187 1261, www.doghousegallery.co.uk